В

Appendix B – List of witnesses

Thursday, 19 May 2011 - Sydney

Civil Aviation Safety Authority

Mr John McCormick, Director of Aviation Security

Mr Terry Farquharson, Deputy Director of Aviation Security

Mr Greg Hood, Executive Manager, Operations Division

Mr Grant Howard, Safety Systems Inspector, Operations Division

Department of Infrastructure and Transport

Mr Peter Robertson, General Manager, Aviation Security Branch, Office of Transport Security

Ms Beverley Maunsell

Qantas Group

Mr Robert Wood, Head of Government and International Relations

Ms Samantha Taranto, Executive Manager, Cabin Crew

Ms Susan D'Ath-Weston, Head of Safety

Regional Aviation Association of Australia and Alliance Airlines

Mr Tony Maddern, Projects Manager, Flight Operations, Alliance Airlines

Virgin Australia

Ms Jane McKeon, Group Executive, Government Relations

Ms Sophie O'Ferrall, Manager, Cabin Standards and Quality

Mr Stuart Aggs, Acting General Manager, Safety Systems

Wednesday, 25 May 2011 - Canberra

Flight Attendants' Association of Australia

Ms Jo-Ann Davidson, Secretary

Ms Carol Locket, National Convenor, Occupational Health and Safety

Mr Ken Lewis, Airline Safety Advisor

Transport Workers Union of Australia

Mr Tony Sheldon, National Secretary

Mr Ben Sweaney, Organiser

Mr Grant Smith, Delegate

Wednesday 1 June 2011 – Canberra

Civil Aviation Safety Authority

Mr John McCormick, Director of Aviation Security

Mr Greg Hood, Executive Manager, Operations Division

Mr Grant Howard, Safety Systems Inspector, Operations Division