

Appendix C - Public Hearing

Wednesday, 15 February 2012 - Canberra

Transport Workers' Union of Australia

Mr Frank Black, Member

Mr Paul Freyer, Member

Mr Michael Kaine, National Assistant Secretary

Mr Jim McGiveron, National President

Mr Tony Sheldon, National Secretary

Mr Ian James Vaughan, Delegate

Australian Road Transport Industrial Organisation

Mr Laurie D'Apice, National Vice President

Mr Paul Ryan, National Industrial Advisor

Australian Industry Group

Mr Brent Ferguson, Senior Advisor Workplace Relations

Mr Michael Mead, National Manager, Advocacy & Policy

Australian Logistics Council

Mr Kerry Corke, Policy Adviser

Mr Michael Kilgariff, Managing Director

Mr Duncan Sheppard, Communications and Policy Director

Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations

Ms Jody Anderson, Branch Manager, Diversity and Flexibility Branch

Mr John Kovacic, Deputy Secretary, Workplace Relations

Mr Henry Lis, Branch Manager, Institutions and Workplace Safety Branch, Workplace Relations Legal Group