Β

Appendix B – Hearing and witnesses

Wednesday, 29 February 2012—Canberra Australian Electoral Commission Mr Ed Killesteyn, Electoral Commissioner Mr Thomas Rogers, Deputy Electoral Commissioner Mr Pablo Carpay, First Assistant Commissioner Mr Paul Pirani, Chief Legal Officer Ms Marie Neilson, Assistant Commissioner, Elections Branch Mr Andrew Gately, Assistant Commissioner, Roll Management Australian Privacy Foundation Dr Roger Clarke, Chair Democratic Audit of Australia Professor Brian Costar, Coordinator