

Appendix A - Submissions

- 1. Mr James Darcy
- 2. Sane Australia
- 3. Name withheld
- 4. Parliamentary-in-confidence
 - 4.1.1 Supplementary submission (also parliamentary-in-confidence)
- 5. Canefields Clubhouse Beenleigh Inc.
- 6. Parliamentary-in-confidence
- 7. National Disability Coordination Officer Program, Wodonga TAFE
- 8. National Disability Coordination Officer Program, SkillsPlus Ltd
- 9. Parliamentary-in-confidence
- 10. Welfare Rights Centre Queensland
- 11. Parliamentary-in-confidence
- 12. Name withheld
- 13. Headspace
- 14. Parliamentary-in-confidence
- 15. Dr Geoffrey Waghorn
 - 15.1 Supplementary submission
- 16. Black Dog Institute
- 17. Mental Illness Fellowship South Australia
 - 17.1 Suplementary submission

- 18. Mental Health Council of Tasmania
- 19. Parliamentary-in-confidence
- 20. Multicultural Mental Health Australia
- 21. beyondblue
- 22. Lantern
 - 22.1 Supplementary submission
- 23. Carers Australia and Carers New South Wales
- 24. Ms Ruth Tay and Mr Andrew Leigh MP
- 25. Name withheld
- 26. TEAMhealth
- 27. Open Minds
- 28. Orygen Youth Health Research Centre
- 29. TriQ
- 30. Private Mental Health Consumer Carer Network (Australia)
- 31. Occupational Therapy Australia
- 32. The WorkFocus Group
- 33. Psychosocial Research Centre
- 34. Workskills Incorporated
 - 34.1 Supplementary submission
- 35. National Disability Services
- 36. Queensland Alliance for Mental Health Inc.
- 37. Mental Health Coordinating Council
- 38. Social Firms Australia
- 39. Royal Australia and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists
- 40. The Australian Psychological Society
- 41. National Employment Services Association
- 42. NSW Consumer Advisory Group
- 43. Department of Human Services

- 44. Australian Human Rights Commission
- 45. Parliamentary-in-confidence
- 46. Janssen
- 47. Wesley Mission
- 48. ACE National Network
- 49. BoysTown
- 50. Tasmanian Government
- 51. Mr Jeff Munday
- 52. Bio-balance Health Association Inc.
- 53. Name withheld
- 54. Dr Richard Stuckey
 - 54.1 Supplementary submission
- 55. Name withheld
- 56. Queensland Government
- 57. Mental Illness Fellowship Victoria
- 58. Mr Stephen Brown
- 59. Associate Professor Vicki Bitsika
- 60. Mates in Construction
- 61. Ms Jeanette Thorogood
- 62. Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations, Department of Health and Ageing and Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs
- 63. Medibank
- 64. Comcare
- 65. Name withheld
- 66. Edge Employment Solutions
- 67. Rio Tinto
- 68. Western Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
 - 68.1 Supplementary submission

- 69. Anglicare Tasmania
- 70. VETE (Vocational Education, Training & Employment) Service Northern Sydney & Central Coast Local Health Districts, Mental Health Drug & Alcohol, NSW Ministry of Health.
- 71. Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
- 72. Inspire Foundation
- 73. Australian Youth Forum
- 74. Commonwealth Ombudsman
- 75. Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations (DEEWR)
- 76. Department of Defence