House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Agriculture, Resources, Fisheries and Forestry

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix A – Submissions

1            Ms Jessica Tosti

2            Australian Shellfish Quality Assurance Advisory Committee

3            Western Australian Museum

4            Mr Maurice Schinkel

5            Australian Museum

6            Dr Robert Kearney

7            Mr David Cook

7.1         CONFIDENTIAL

(Supplementary to Submission No. 7)

8            Centre for Fish, Fisheries and Aquatic Ecosystem Research

9            Northern Territory Department of Resources

10          Dr Elizabeth Smith

11          World Wildlife Fund-Australia

12          National Marine Science Centre

13          Dr Symon Dworjanyn

14          Australian Marine Sciences Association

15          Mr Joshua Aldridge

16          Mr Dennis Reid

17          Tasmanian Conservation Trust

18          Assoc. Prof. Robert Day and Dr Timothy Dempster

18.1       Assoc. Prof. Robert Day et al

(Supplementary to Submission No. 18)

19          Fisheries Research & Development Corporation

20          Australian Institute of Marine Science (AIMS)

21          Australian Marine Alliance

22          Primary Industries and Regions South Australia

23          Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)

24          Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

24.1       Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

(Supplementary to Submission No. 24)

25          Sunfish Queensland Inc

26          Mr Lindsay Dines

27          Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies

27.1       Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies

28          James Cook University

29          Australian Fisheries Management Authority

29.1       Australian Fisheries Management Authority

(Supplementary to Submission No. 29)

30          Environmental Defenders Office (Tas) Inc


(Supplementary to Submission No. 30)

31          Western Australian Fishing Industry Council Inc.

32          NSW Department of Primary Industries

33          Ms Miranda Howie

34          Tasmanian Government

35          National Aquaculture Council

36          Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency

37          Victorian Government

38          Office of the Chief Scientist

39          Australian Fishing Trade Association

40          Mr Kevin & Vicky Baker

41          Recfishwest

42          Department of Fisheries Western Australia

43          Pacific Reef Fisheries (Australia) Pty Ltd

44          Tasmanian Salmonid Growers Association Ltd.

45          Australian Prawn Farmers Association

46          Food Standards Australia New Zealand

47          Commonwealth Fisheries Association

48          Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority

49          Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities

49.1       Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities (Supplementary to Submission No. 49)

50          Mr Bruce England


Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print
Back to top