Condolence motions 2010

<< Return to previous page | Senate Statistical Information

Click to see related information for 2009 or 2011
42nd Parliament
for 2010
Number of condolence motions passed:

42nd Parliament

11 May 2010

Bernard Frrancis Kilgariff, OAM, AM
Former Senator
Moved by Senator Evans

15 June 2010 Sapper Jacob Moerland
Sapper Darren Smith

Moved by Senator Faulkner
23 June 2010 Private Timothy Aplin
Private Benjamin Chuck
Private Scott Palmer

Moved by Senator Faulkner

43rd Parliament

28 September 2010

Private Nathan Bewes
Trooper Jason Brown
Private Tomas Dale
Private Grant Kirby
Lance Corporal Jared MacKinney
Moved by Senator Evans

25 October 2010 The Honourable Kenneth Shaw Wriedt
Former Senator and Minister
Moved by Senator Evans






Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print