Condolence motions 2007

<< Return to previous page | Senate Statistical Information

Click to see related information for 2006 or 2008
Number of condolence motions passed:
6 February 2007

Honourable Sir Robert Carrington Cotton, KCMG, AO
Former Senator

Honourable Sir Denis James Killen, AC, KCMG
Former Member

Moved by Senator Minchin

8 May 2007

Senator Jeannie Margaret Ferris

Moved by Senator Minchin
The Senate adjourned as a mark of respect



20 March 2007

Foreign Affairs—Indonesia—Yogyakarta—Aircraft crash

Moved by Senator Minchin



Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print