Condolence motions 2003

<< Return to previous page | Senate Statistical Information

Click to see related information for 2002 or 2004
Number of condolence motions passed:
16 June 2003

Honourable William Charles Wentworth, AO
Former Minister
Moved by Senator Hill

11 August 2003 Honourable Charles Keith Jones, AO
Former Minister
Moved by Senator Hill
10 September 2003 Honourable Donald Robert Willesee
Former Senator and Minister
Moved by Senator Vanstone
14 October 2003 Honourable James (Jim) Ford Cairns
Former Deputy Prime Minister
Moved by Senator Hill
24 November 2003 Cyril Graham Primmer
Former Senator
Moved by Senator Hill



9 October 2002

Foreign Affairs—Bali—Terrorist Attacks—Anniversary
Moved by Senator Hill


Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print