Estimates Hearings for 2017

2016-17 Additional Estimates#

 

Group A*: Monday, 27 February and Tuesday, 28 February 2017+ 

  • Environment and Communications Legislation Committee

  • Finance and Public Administration Legislation Committee

  • Legal and Constitutional Affairs Legislation Committee

  • Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport Legislation Committee

Group B*: Wednesday, 1 March and Thursday, 2 March 2017+      

  • Community Affairs Legislation Committee

  • Economics Legislation Committee

  • Education and Employment Legislation Committee

  • Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Legislation Committee

    Friday, 3 March 2017+

    Hearing on Cross-Portfolio Indigenous Matters^


2017-18 Budget Estimates#

 

Group A*: Monday, 22 May to Thursday, 25 May 2017, and, if required, Friday, 26 May 2017+

                   (see groupings above)

 

Group B*: Monday, 29 May to Thursday, 1 June 2017, and, if required, Friday, 2 June 2017+    

                   (see groupings above)

  

                             Friday, 26 May 2017+

              Hearing on Cross-Portfolio Indigenous Matters^
              Hearing on Cross-Portfolio Murray-Darling Basin Plan Matters<


2017-18 Budget Estimates (Supplementary Hearings)# 

 

Group A*: Monday, 23 October and Tuesday, 24 October 2017+ >

                   (see groupings above)

 

Group B*: Wednesday, 25 October and Thursday, 26 October 2017+ >

                   (see groupings above)

 

        Friday, 27 October 2017+ >

              Hearing on Cross-Portfolio Indigenous Matters^
              Hearing on Cross-Portfolio Murray-Darling Basin Plan Matters<


# (Journals of the Senate: No. 13–8 November 2016, p411-412)

+ (Journals of the Senate: No. 13–8 November 2016, p411-412)
*Groupings A and B agreed to on 8 November 2016 (Journals of the Senate: No. 13–8 November 2016, p411-412)

^ (Journals of the Senate: No. 22–26 August 2008, p683)
> Variation (Journals of the Senate: No. 25–8 February 2017, p855)

< Variation (Journals of the Senate: No. 37–29 March 2017, p1221)

Top