Migration (Joint)

43rd Parliament (28 September 2010 to 31 December 2010)

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 29 September 2010 and agreed to by the Senate on 30 September 2010.

Current members

Ms Vamvakinou MP (Chair), Mrs Markus MP (Deputy Chair), and Senators Bilyk, Boyce, Hanson-Young and McEwen and Mrs D'Ath MP, The Hon Ms Gambaro MP, Mr Ramsey MP and Mr Zappia MP

Secretary

	Phone	Fax
Mr James Catchpole	(02) 6277 4642	(02) 6277 4827

Current inquiry

28 September 2010–31 December 2010

• Nil

Reports presented

28 September 2010–31 December 2010

• Nil

Government responses

28 September 2010–31 December 2010

• Nil

Meetings

28 September 2010–31 December 2010

Private:	3
Public:	0
In camera	0
Briefings	1
Total:	4