# **Parliamentary Budget Office (Joint Select)**

43<sup>rd</sup> Parliament (28 September 2010 to 31 December 2010)

## Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the Senate of 22 November 2010 and the House of Representatives of 23 November 2010.

### **Current members**

Senator Faulkner (Chair), The Hon C Pyne MP (Deputy Chair), and Senators Cameron, Joyce and Milne, and Ms A Burke MP, Mr N Champion MP, Mrs Y D'Ath MP, Mr R Oakshott MP and Ms K O'Dwyer MP

## Secretary

	Phone	Fax
Mr Russell Chafer	02 6277 4576	02 6277 2220

#### **Reports presented**

28 September 2010–31 December 2010

• Nil

#### Meetings

28 September 2010–31 December 2010

Private:	1
Public:	0
Inspections:	0
Total:	1