# **House (Standing)**

43<sup>rd</sup> Parliament (28 September 2010 to 31 December 2010)

### **Appointment**

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 21.

#### **Current members**

The President (Senator the Hon J Hogg) (Chair), the Deputy President (Senator the Hon A Ferguson), and Senators Heffernan, McEwen, Parry and Sterle

# **Secretary**

Phone Fax

Mr Brien Hallett (02) 6277 3398 (02) 6277 3199

## **Meetings**

28 September 2010–31 December 2010

Private: \*2

Public: In camera: Inspections: Briefings:

**Total:** \*2

<sup>\*</sup>Sitting jointly with a similar committee of the House of Representatives