Electoral Matters (Joint)

1 July 2010 to 19 July 2010

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 13 February 2008 and agreed to by the Senate on 14 February 2008.

Current members

Mr Melham MP (Chair), Mr Robb MP (Deputy Chair), and Senators Birmingham, Bob Brown, Carol Brown, Feeney and Ryan and Mr Danby MP, Mr Scott MP and Mr Sullivan MP

Former members

Senator Ronaldson, Senator Hutchins, Mr Morrison MP

Secretary

	Phone	Fax
Mr Stephen Boyd	(02) 6277 4564	(02) 6277 4710

Current inquiries

1 July 2010–19 July 2010

• Allegations of irregularities in the recent South Australian State Election (referred 13 May 2010)

Reports presented

1 July 2010–19 July 2010

• Nil

Government responses tabled

1 July 2010–19 July 2010

• Nil

Meetings

1 July 2010–19 July 2010

Private:	0
Public:	0
Inspections:	0
Total:	