National Capital and External Territories (Joint)

1 July 2009 to 31 December 2009

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 13 February 2008 and agreed to by the Senate on 14 February 2008.

Current members

Senator Lundy (Chair), Mr Secker MP (Deputy Chair), and the Deputy President (Senator the Hon A Ferguson) the Deputy Speaker (Ms A Burke MP), and Senators Crossin, Humphries and Joyce and Mr Adams MP, Ms AL Ellis MP, Mr Neville MP and Mr Turnour MP

Former members

Senator the Hon J Hogg (Deputy President until 26.08.08) Senator Humphries Senator Scullion

Secretary

	Pnone	rax
Mr Stephen Boyd	(02) 6277 4564	(02) 6277 8478

Reports presented

1 July 2009–31 December 2009

Nil

Government responses

1 July 2009–31 December 2009

Nil

Meetings

1 July 2009–31 December 2009

Private: 7
Public: 8
Briefings: 4
Total: 19