House (Standing)

1 July 2008 to 31 December 2008

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 21.

Current members

The President (Senator the Hon A Ferguson – to 26.08.08) (Senator the Hon J Hogg – from 26.08.08) (Chair), the Deputy President (Senator the Hon J Hogg – to 26.08.08) (Senator the Hon A Ferguson – from 26.08.08), and Senators Crossin, Heffernan, Parry, Stephens and Wortley

Secretary

Phone Fax

Ms Andrea Griffiths (02) 6277 3398 (02) 6277 3199

Meetings

1 July 2008–31 December 2008

Private: *2

Public: In camera: Inspections: Briefings:

Total: *2

^{*} Sitting jointly with a similar committee of the House of Representatives