Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings(Joint Statutory)

1 July 2007 to 17 October 2007

Appointment

Pursuant to Parliamentary Proceedings Broadcasting Act 1946.

Current members

The Speaker (The Hon D Hawker MP), the President (Senator The Hon A Ferguson), Senators the Hon J Faulkner and S Parry and, Mr K Bartlett MP, The Hon G Hardgrave MP, Mr J Murphy MP and Ms M Vamvakinou MP

Secretary

	Phone (02)	Fax (02)
Ms Claressa Surtees	6277 4888	6277 4204

Reports presented

1 July 2007 – 17 October 2007

• Nil

Meetings

1 July 2007 – 17 October 2007

• Nil