# **Selection of Bills (Standing)**

1 July 2006 to 31 December 2006

## Appointment

Pursuant to Standing Order 24A.

## **Current members**

The Government Whip (Senator Ferris) (Chair), the Opposition Whip (Senator George Campbell), the Nationals Whip (Senator Scullion), the Australian Democrats Whip (Senator Bartlett), the Australian Greens Whip (Senator Siewert) and Senators Ellison, Ludwig, Parry and Webber.

## Secretary

	Phone (02)	Fax (02)
Richard Pye	6277 3020	6277 3098/6277 3099

## **Reports presented**

1 July 2006 – 31 December 2006

• Reports Nos 7 to 16 of 2006

#### Meetings - All meetings held at Parliament House, Canberra

1 July 2006 – 31 December 2006

Private: 10

Total: 10