# House (Standing)

1 July 2006 to 31 December 2006

### Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 21.

#### **Current members**

The President (Senator the Hon P Calvert) (Chair), the Deputy President (Senator J Hogg), Senators Carr, Crossin, Ferris, Lightfoot and Stephens

#### Secretary

	Phone	Fax
Ms Andrea Griffiths	(02) 6277 3398	(02) 6277 3199

## Meetings

1 July 2006 – 31 December 2006

Private:2\*Public:In camera:In spections:Briefings:Briefings:2

\* Sitting jointly with a similar committee of the House of Representatives