# **Procedure (Standing)**

1 January 2013 to 30 June 2013

### **Appointment**

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 17.

#### **Current members**

The Deputy President (Chair), the President, the Leader of the Government in the Senate, the Leader of the Opposition in the Senate and Senators Collins, Faulkner, Fifield, Kroger, McEwen and Siewert

#### Former member

Senator Ludlam

## **Secretary**

Dr Rosemary Laing Phone: (02) 6277 3364 Fax: (02) 6277 3199

Current inquiry 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Nil
Reports presented 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	First Report of 2013 – Electronic petitions, Routine of business, 28 February 2013
Meetings 1 January 2013–30 June 2013	Private: 1 Briefings: 0 Total: 1