## Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings (Joint Statutory)

1 January 2012 to 30 June 2012

## Appointment

Pursuant to Parliamentary Proceedings Broadcasting Act 1946.

## **Current members**

The Speaker (Mr P Slipper MP) (Chair), the President (Senator the Hon J Hogg) (Vice Chair) and Senators C Brown (*until 21.06.12*), Parry, Thorp (*from 21.06.12*) and Mr Coulton MP, Mr Hayes MP, The Hon J Murphy MP, Mr Roy MP and Ms Vamvakinou MP

## Secretary

 Ms Siwan Davies
 Phone: (02) 6277 4888
 Fax: (02) 6277 4204

<b>Documents tabled</b> 1 January 2012–30 June 2012	Nil	
<b>Meetings</b> <i>1 January 2012–30 June 2012</i>	Private: Public: Total:	1 Nil 1