Cyber-Safety (Joint Select)

1 January 2012 to 30 June 2012

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 29 September 2010 and agreed to by the Senate on 30 September 2010. Resolution amended in the Senate on 15 September 2011 and in the House of Representatives on 24 November 2011.

Current members

Senator Bilyk (Chair), Mr A Hawke MP (Deputy Chair), and Senators Bushby, Ludlam, Parry and Pratt and Mr Danby MP, Ms Marino MP, Mr Perrett MP, Ms Rishworth MP, Mr Zappia MP

Secretary

Mr James Catchpole Phone: (02) 6277 4642 Fax: (02) 6277 2219

Current inquiry 1 January 2012–30 June 2012	Inquiry into Cybersafety for Senior Australians
Reports presented 1 January 2012–30 June 2012	Nil
Meetings 1 January 2012–30 June 2012	Private: 6 Public: 5 Briefings: 1 Total: 12