# **Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings**(Joint Statutory)

1 January 2011 to 30 June 2011

## **Appointment**

Pursuant to Parliamentary Proceedings Broadcasting Act 1946.

#### **Current members**

The Speaker (Mr Harry Jenkins MP) (Chair), the President (Senator the Hon John Hogg) (Vice Chair) and Senator Carol Brown, Senator Stephen Parry, Mr Mark Coulton MP, Mr Chris Hayes, The Hon John Murphy MP, Wyatt Roy MP and Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP

#### Former members

Mr Hale MP, The Hon D Hawker MP, The Hon P Lindsay MP and the Hon R Price MP

### **Secretary**

	Phone	Fax
Ms Siwan Davies	(02) 6277 4888	(02) 6277 4204

## **Reports presented**

1 January 2011–30 June 2011

• Nil

## **Meetings**

1 January 2011-30 June 2011

Private: 1