Parliamentary Library (Joint Standing)

1 January 2011 to 30 June 2011

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 29 September 2010 and agreed to by the Senate on 30 September 2010.

Current members

Senators Barnett, Bilyk, Cameron, Fielding, Hutchins and Trood (Joint Chair) and Mr Adams MP (Joint Chair), Mr Broadbent MP, Mr N Champion MP, Mr G Christensen MP, Mr Melham MP and Mr C Thomson MP

Secretary

	Phone	Fax
Ms Roxanne Missingham	(02) 6277 7102	(02) 6277 2403

Meetings

1 January 2011–30 June 2011

 Private:
 2

 Public:
 0

 Other:
 0

 Total:
 2