National Capital and External Territories (Joint)

1 January 2011 to 30 June 2011

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 29 September 2010 and agreed to by the Senate on 30 September 2010.

Current members

Senator Pratt (Chair), Mr Simpkins MP (Deputy Chair), and the Deputy President (Senator the Hon A Ferguson) and Senators Adams, Crossin, Fielding and Humphries and The Hon Mr Adams MP, Ms Brodtmann MP, Dr Leigh MP and Mr Secker MP and Mr Simpkins MP

Secretary

Phone Fax Mr Stephen Boyd (02) 6277 4564 (02) 6277 8478

Current inquiries

1 January 2011–30 June 2011

• Nil

Reports presented

1 January 2011–30 June 2011

Nil

Government responses

1 January 2011-30 June 2011

• Nil

Meetings

1 January 2011–30 June 2011

Private: 6
Public: 1
Briefings: 2
Total: 9