Cyber-Safety (Joint Select)

15 March 2010 to 30 June 2010

Appointment

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 25 February 2010, varied by the Senate on 11 March 2010 and further agreed to by the House of Representatives on 15 March 2010.

On 13 May 2010 the Senate referred an additional term of reference to the Committee for its inquiry.

Current members

Senator Wortley (Chair), Mr A Hawke MP (Deputy Chair), and Senators Barnett, Bushby, Ludlam, Lundy, and Mr Danby MP, Mr Fletcher MP, Mr Oakeshott MP, Mr Perrett MP, Mr Ripoll MP and Ms Vamvakinou MP

Secretary

-	Phone	Fax
Mr Jerome Brown	(02) 6277 4202	(02) 6277 2219

Reports presented

1 January 2010–30 June 2010

• Nil