Senators' Interests (Standing)

1 January 2010 to 30 June 2010

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 22A.

Current members

Senator Fifield (Chair), Senator Forshaw (Deputy Chair) and Senators Adams, Bilyk, Bob Brown, Humphries, Johnston and Pratt

Former members

Senator Allison, Senator Kirk, Senator Lightfoot, Senator Parry and Senator Webber

Secretary

Phone	Fax	Email

Mr Cleaver Elliott (02) 6277 3360 (02) 6277 3199 Senators.interests@aph.gov.au

Register of Senators' Interests

1 January 2010-30 June 2010

- Register of Senators' Interests incorporating statements of registrable interests and notifications of alterations of interests of senators lodged between 24 November 2009 and 21 June 2010
- Register of Senate Senior Executive Officers' Interests incorporating statements of registrable interests and notifications of alterations of interests of senate senior executive officers lodged between 24 November 2009 and 21 June 2010
- Register of Gifts to the Senate and the Parliament incorporating declarations of gifts lodged between 24 November 2009 and 21 June 2010

Reports presented

1 January 2010–30 June 2010

• Report 1/2010: Annual report 2009 (tabled 11 May 2010)

Meetings

1 January 2010–30 June 2010

Private: 1
Public: 0
In camera: 0
Other: 0
Total: 1