# **Parliamentary Library (Joint Standing)**

42<sup>nd</sup> Parliament (12 February 2008 to 30 June 2008)

### **Appointment**

Pursuant to Resolution of the House of Representatives of 13 February 2008 and agreed to by the Senate on 14 February 2008.

#### **Current members**

Senators Allison, Barnett, Hutchins, Kirk, Trood and Webber and Mr Adams MP, Mr Broadbent MP, Mr Butler MP, Mr Hawker MP, Ms Jackson MP, Mrs Mirabella MP and Mr Perrett MP

#### Former members

# **Secretary**

	Phone	Fax
Ms Roxanne Missingham	(02) 6277 7102	(02) 6277 2403

## **Meetings**

12 February 2008–30 June 2008

Private:	2
Public	0
In camera	0
Inspections	0
Briefings:	0
Other	0
Total:	2