Senators' Interests (Standing)

42nd Parliament (12 February 2008 to 30 June 2008)

Appointment

Pursuant to Senate Standing Order 22A.

Current members

Senator Johnston (Chair), Senator Webber (Deputy Chair), and Senators Adams, Allison, Forshaw, Humphries, Kirk and Lightfoot

Former members

Secretary

Phone Fax Email

Dr Rosemary Laing (02) 6277 3360 (02) 6277 3199 Senators.interests@aph.gov.au

Register of Senators' Interests

12 February 2008-30 June 2008

• Register of Senators' Interests June 2008. Incorporating statements of registrable interests and notifications of alterations of interests of senators lodged between 8 December 2007 and 23 June 2008.

Reports presented

12 February 2008–30 June 2008

• Annual Report – 2007, Report 1/2008

Meetings

12 February 2008–30 June 2008

Private: 1

Public: In camera: Inspection: Briefings: Other:

Total: 1