Treaties (Joint)

1 January 2007 to 30 June 2007

Appointment

Pursuant to resolution agreed to by the House of Representatives and the Senate on 18 November 2004.

Members

Dr A Southcott MP (Chair), Mr K Wilkie MP (Deputy Chair), Senator Bartlett, Senator Brown, Senator Mason (to 23 Mar 07), Senator Macdonald (from 23 Mar 07), Senator Sterle, Senator Trood (to 20 June 07), Senator Birmingham (from 20 June 07), Senator Wortley, Senator McGauran, Hon D Adams MP, Mr M Johnson MP, Mr M Keenan MP, Mrs M May MP, Mrs S Mirabella MP (to 14 Feb 07), Mr A Laming MP (from 14 Feb 07), Mr B Ripoll MP, Hon B Scott MP.

Secretary

	Phone (02)	Fax (02)
Mr James Rees	6277 4642	6277 2219

Current inquiries

1 January 2007 - 30 June 2007

- Treaty tabled on 27 March 2007
- Treaties tabled on 9 May 2007
- Treaties tabled on 13 June 2007

Documents tabled

1 January 2007 - 30 June 2007

- Report 83: Treaties tabled on 20 June (2), 17 October, 28 November (2) 2006 and CO2 Sequestration in Sub-Seabed Formations (*Tabled 26 March 2007*)
- Report 84: Treaty tabled on 6 December 2006 (Tabled 20 June 2007)
- Report85: Treaties tabled on 6, 7 and 27 February 2007 (Tabled 21 June 2007)

Meetings

1 January 2007 - 30 June 2007

• 10