Parliamentary Library (Joint Standing)

1 January 2007 to 30 June 2007

Appointment

Pursuant to resolution of the Senate of 7 December 2005, and agreed to by the House of Representatives on 7 December 2005.

Current members

Senator Lyn Allison (Vic, AD) appointed on 9 December 2005

Senator Steve Hutchins (NSW, ALP) appointed on 30 March 2006

Senator McGauran appointed on 23 March 2007

Senator Fiona Nash (NSW, NATS) appointed on 2 March 2006

Senator Russell Trood (Qld, LP) appointed on 2 March 2006

Senator Ruth Webber (WA, ALP) appointed on 30 March 2006

The Hon Mr Dick Adams MP (Lyons, Tas, ALP) appointed on 27 March 2006

The Hon Mr John Anderson MP (Gwydir, NSW, NATS) appointed on 28 February 2006

Mr Russell Broadbent MP (McMillan, Vic, LP) appointed on 28 February 2006

Mr Petro Georgiou MP (Kooyong, Vic, LP) appointed on 28 February 2006

Mr Michael Hatton MP (Blaxland, NSW, ALP) appointed on 27 February 2006

Mr Brendan O'Connor MP (Gorton, Vic, ALP) appointed on 27 February 2006

Mr Barry Wakelin MP (Grey, SA, LP) appointed on 28 February 2006

Secretary

	Phone (02)	Fax (02)
Ms Roxanne Missingham	6277 7102	6277 2403

Meetings

1 January 2007 – 30 June 2007

Private:

Public:

In camera:

Inspections:

Briefings:

Other:

Total: Nil