© Commonwealth of Australia 2014
ISBN 978-1-76010-010-0
Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) Chair

Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA) Deputy Chair

Senator Chris Back (LP, WA) from 11 February 2014

Senator Bridget McKenzie (NATS, VIC)

from 12 December 2013 to 3 March 2014

from 18 March 2014

Senator Deborah O'Neill (ALP, NSW)

Senator Anne Urquhart (ALP, TAS)

Senator John Williams (NATS, NSW)

Senator Helen Kroger (LP, VIC) from 12 December 2013 to 11 February 2014

Senator O'Sullivan (NATS, QLD) from 3 to 18 March 2014

Participating members

Senator Sean Edwards (LP, SA)

Senator Bridget McKenzie (NATS, VIC) from 3 to 18 March 2014

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Mr Glenn Ryall, Principal Research Officer

Miss Jedidiah Reardon, A/g Principal Research Officer

Mr Tim Hillman, A/g Senior Research Officer

Ms Rosalind McMahon, Administrative Officer

Ms Marina Katic, Administrative Officer

Mr Michael Griffiths, Committee Resources Officer

PO Box 6100

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3419

Email: schoolfunding.sen@aph.gov.au

Website: http://www.aph.gov.au/select_schoolfunding