

## **Membership of the Committee**

## **Members**

Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan LP, New South Wales Chair

Senator Glenn Sterle ALP, Western Deputy Chair

Australia

Senator the Hon Ronald Boswell NATS, Queensland

(to 3 March 2014)

Senator Sean Edwards LP, South Australia

Senator Sue Lines ALP, Western

Australia

Senator Barry O'Sullivan

(from 3 March 2014)

NATS, Queensland

Senator Rachel Siewert AG, Western Australia

## **Committee Secretariat**

Mr Tim Watling, Secretary Ms Kirsty Cattanach, Research Officer (until 31 January 2014) Ms Elise Williamson, Research Officer Ms Lauren Carnevale, Administration Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

phone: (02) 6277 3511 fax: (02) 6277 5811

e-mail: <u>rrat.sen@aph.gov.au</u>

internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Rural\_an

d\_Regional\_Affairs\_and\_Transport/Annual\_Reports