© Commonwealth of Australia 2016 ISBN 978-1-76010-499-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: $\underline{http://creative commons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/}.$

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Chair)

Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Deputy Chair)

Senator David Fawcett (LP, SA)

Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)

Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA)

Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

Secretariat

Ms Toni Matulick, Committee Secretary
Dr Marcus Smith, Principal Research Officer
Mr Nicholas Craft, Senior Research Officer

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au

