© Commonwealth of Australia 2014 ISBN 978-1-76010-001-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Chair) Senator the Hon Lisa Singh (ALP, TAS) (Deputy Chair) Senator Gavin Marshall (ALP, VIC) Senator Sue Boyce (LP, QLD) Senator Zed Seselja (LP, ACT) Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Committee Secretary Ms Sandra Kennedy, Principal Research Officer Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

 Telephone:
 (02) 6277 3560

 Fax:
 (02) 6277 5794

 Email:
 legcon.sen@aph.gov.au