## © Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-477-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

# Members of the committee

### **Members**

Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Chair)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Deputy Chair)

Senator Patrick Dodson (ALP, WA)

Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS)

Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA)

Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

## **Participating members**

Senator Sam Dastyari (ALP, NSW)

Senator Barry O'Sullivan (LNP, QLD)

Senator Nick Xenophon (NXT, SA)

#### Secretariat

Ms Toni Matulick, Committee Secretary

Dr Marcus Smith, Principal Research Officer

Ms Shennia Spillane, Principal Research Officer

Ms Charlotte Fletcher, Senior Research Officer

Ms Kathleen McGarry, Research Officer

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: <a href="mailto:legcon.sen@aph.gov.au">legcon.sen@aph.gov.au</a>

