© Commonwealth of Australia 2014 ISBN 978-1-76010-144-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

## Members of the committee

## Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Chair) Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) (Deputy Chair) Senator Catryna Bilyk (ALP, TAS) Senator Barry O'Sullivan (NATS, QLD) Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA) Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA)

## Substitute member

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young (AG, SA) to replace Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA) Senator Sue Lines (ALP, WA) to replace Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC)

## Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Committee Secretary Mr Patrick Wall, Parliamentary Graduate Mr Simon Jones, Administrative Officer Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61Telephone:(02) 6277 3560Parliament HouseFax:(02) 6277 5794CANBERRA ACT 2600Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au