Appendix 1

Public submissions

- 1 Chris Culnane, Benjamin Rubinstein, Vanessa Teague
- 2 Mr Justin Warren
- 3 Dr Peter Ansell
- 4 Ms Rosie Williams
- 5 Office of the Australian Information Commissioner
- 6 Attorney-General's Department
- 7 Mr Andrew van der Stock
- 8 DIGI
- 9 Mercury Information Security Services
- 10 Law Council of Australia
- 11 Australian Privacy Foundation
- 12 Pirate Party Australia
- 13 Office of the Privacy Commissioner NSW
- 14 Electronic Frontiers Australia
- 15 Australian Bankers' Association Inc.

Answers to questions on notice

1 Attorney-General's Department – answers to questions taken on notice, 19 January 2017 (received 25 January 2017).