Appendix 1

Public submissions

- 1 Name withheld
- 2 Mr Franklin Gaffney
- 3 Extent Legal
- 4 Mr Gerry Georgatos
- 5 Mr Albert Corunna
- 6 Australian Law Reform Commission
- 7 Mr Glen Colbung
- 8 BHP Billiton
- 9 National Native Title Council
- 10 Ms Suzanne Kelly
- 11 Mr David Collard
- 12 Dr Bryan Keon-Cohen AM QC
- 13 Dja Dja Wurrung Clans Aboriginal Corporation
- 14 Cape York Land Council, Balkanu Cape York Development Corporation, and the Cape York Institute for Policy and Leadership
- 15 Minerals Council of Australia, Queensland Resources Council, and the Chamber of Minerals and Energy (WA)
- 16 National Farmers' Federation
- 17 Wangan and Jagalingou Family Council
- 18 Bigambul Native Title Aboriginal Corporation, Wardingarri Aboriginal Corporation, and Wangan & Jagalingou Family Council
- 19 Law Council of Australia
- 20 Carpentaria Land Council Aboriginal Corporation
- 21 Mr Greg McIntyre
- 22 South West Aboriginal Land and Sea Council
- 23 HWL Ebsworth Lawyers
- 24 Mr Mervyn Eades, Ms Mingli McGlade, Ms Naomi Smith and Ms Margaret Culbong
- 25 Mr Michael Owens
- 26 AMPLA

- 27 Yamatji Marpla Aboriginal Corporation
- 28 Ms Madeleine Love
- 29 Clayton Utz
- 30 Miss Kelsi Forrest
- 31 Name withheld
- 32 Queensland Law Society
- 33 Dunghutti Elders Council
- 34 Arnold Bloch Leibler
- 35 Mr Joseph Collard
- 36 Sovereign Union of First Nations and Peoples in Australia
- 37 Ms Mary Attwood
- 38 Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
- 39 Mr Nick Deane
- 40 Association of Mining and Exploration Companies
- 41 Central Desert Native Title Services
- 42 Yawuru Native Title Holders Aboriginal Corporation
- 43 Oxfam Australia
- 44 Seed Indigenous Climate Network/Australian Youth Climate Network
- 45 Professor Jon Altman
- 46 Dr Stuart Bradfield
- 47 Mr Stephen Young
- 48 Northern Land Council
- 49 Native Title Services Victoria (NTSV)
- 50 Maritime Union of Australia
- 51 Western Australian Bar Association
- 52 Mr Paul O'Halloran
- 53 South Australian Native Title Services (SANTS)
- 54 Federation of Victoria Traditional Owners Corporations
- 55 Mr James Fitzgerald
- 56 Business Council of Australia
- 57 National Congress of Australia's First Peoples
- 58 Mr Michael Dillon
- 59 Government of South Australia