# © Commonwealth of Australia 2015 ISBN 978-1-76010-240-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:  $\underline{http://creative commons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/}.$ 

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

## Members of the committee

#### Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Chair)

Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) (Deputy Chair)

Senator Catryna Bilyk (ALP, TAS)

Senator Barry O'Sullivan (NATS, QLD)

Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA)

Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA)

#### Substitute member

Senator Richard Di Natale (AG, VIC) to replace Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA) Senator Anne Urquhart (ALP, TAS) to replace Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC)

### **Participating members**

Senator David Leyonhjelm (LDP, NSW)

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh (ALP, TAS)

#### Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Committee Secretary

Mr CJ Sautelle, Acting Principal Research Officer

Mr Hari Gupta, Senior Research Officer

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au

