Appendix 2

Public submissions

1	Australian Law Reform Commission
2	Mr Brett Hedger
3	Independent Broad-based Anti-corruption Commission (IBAC
4	Blueprint For Free Speech
5	ThoughtWorks Australia Pty Ltd
6	Victoria Police
7	Australian Racing Board
8	Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA)
9	Commonwealth Ombudsman
10	Pirate Party Australia
11	Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity
12	Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security
13	NSW Ombudsman
14	Corruption and Crime Commission
15	Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance
16	Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association
17	Public Interest Monitor (Victoria)
18	Independent Commissioner Against Corruption
19	Mr Johann Trevaskis
20	Western Australia Police
21	Northern Territory Police
22	Electronic Frontiers Australia
23	Australian Crime Commission
24	Office of the Australian Information Commissioner
25	Australian Federal Police (AFP)
26	Attorney-General's Department
27	Australian Security Intelligence Organisation (ASIO)

44

45

Civil Liberties Australia

Free TV Australia

106	
28	Information and Privacy Commission NSW (ipc)
29	Mr Arthur Marsh
30	NSW Government
31	Confidential
32	Name Withheld
33	Telecommunications Industry Ombudsman
34	Law Council of Australia
35	Confidential
36	The Australian Privacy Foundation
37	Mr Philip Dorling
38	iiNet Limited (PDF 399 KB)
39	Office of the Inspector of the Independent Commission Against Corruption
40	Guardian Australia
41	Confidential
42	NSW Council for Civil Liberties
43	Confidential