

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Penny Wright, Chair, AG, SA

Senator Patricia Crossin, **Deputy Chair**, ALP, NT

Senator Sue Boyce, LP, QLD

Senator Michaelia Cash, LP, WA

Senator Mark Furner, ALP, QLD

Senator Gary Humphries, LP, ACT

Participating members

Senator Catryna Bilyk, ALP, TAS

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

Senator Helen Kroger, LP, VIC

Secretariat

Ms Julie Dennett Committee Secretary

Ms Monika Sheppard Acting Principal Research Officer

Ms Hannah Dibley Administrative Officer

Ms Elise Williamson Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au