Appendix 1

Public submissions

1	A CI	
1	ACI	JEI

- 2 Ms Coral Clarke
- 3 Comcare
- 4 Ms Carolyn Elliott
- 5 Community and Public Sector Union (CPSU)
- 6 Combined Refugee Action Group
- 7 Australian Public Service Commission
- 8 Ms Diane Parker
- 9 Ms Andrea Callaghan (12 submissions of similar form were received)
- 10 Nadeeka Jay (PDF 33 KB)
- 11 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 12 Law Council of Australia
- 13 Ms Kerin Faulkner
- 14 Department of Immigration and Border Protection and Australian Customs and Border Protection Service
- 15 Asylum Seeker Resource Centre (ASRC)
- 16 Refugee Council of Australia
- 17 Ms Jane Willey
- 18 Ms Jeni Wills