978-1-76010-451-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee¹

Members

Senator Deborah O'Neill (ALP, NSW) Chair

Senator Ricky Muir (AMEP, VIC) (from 25 June 2015) Deputy Chair

Senator Sean Edwards (LP, SA)

Senator Jenny McAllister (ALP, NSW) (from 14 May 2015)

Senator Claire Moore (ALP, QLD) (from 26 November 2015)

Senator Zed Seselja (LP, ACT)

Senator John Williams (NATS, NSW)

Former members

Senator the Hon Jan McLucas (ALP, QLD) (from 26 June 2014 to 26 November 2015)

Substitute members

Senator Chris Ketter (ALP, QLD) 17 November 2015 and 27 April 2016

Senator the Hon Doug Cameron (ALP, NSW) 29 April 2016

Senator Sam Dastyari (ALP, NSW) 29 April 2016

Senator the Hon Jan McLucas (ALP, QLD) 27 November 2015

Participating members

Senator Jacqui Lambie (JLN, TAS) 29 April 2016

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Miss Jedidiah Reardon, Principal Research Officer

Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer

Mr Michael Kirby, Senior Research Officer

Mr Josh Wrest, Senior Research Officer

Ms Erin Pynor, Senior Research Officer

Ms Annemieke Jongsma, Senior Research Officer

Ms Rosalind McMahon, Administrative Officer

Ms Sophie Clark, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100

_

¹ Membership arrangements for previous phases of this inquiry can be found in earlier interim reports.

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3419

Email: <u>health.sen@aph.gov.au</u>

Website: www.aph.gov.au/select_health