© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-570-9

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: <u>http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_fadt</u>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee Membership

Senator Alex Gallacher, Chair	ALP, SA
Senator Chris Back, Deputy Chair	LP, WA
Senator David Fawcett	LP, SA
Senator Kimberley Kitching	ALP, VIC
Senator Scott Ludlam	AG, WA
Senator Claire Moore	ALP, QLD
Participating members	
Senator Jacqui Lambie	JLN, TAS

Secretariat

Mr David Sullivan, Committee Secretary Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer Ms Suzanne O'Neill, Senior Research Officer Ms Kimberley Balaga, Research Officer Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer