Appendix 1

Public submissions

| 4 | \sim | C 1 | 1 |
|---|--------|------|--------|
| | Cor | า†าศ | ential |

- 2 Inspector-General Australian Defence Force
- 3 Major David McBride
- 4 Mr Michael Wunderlich
- 5 Colonel Michael Goodyer
- 6 Commonwealth Ombudsman
- 7 Centre for Military and Security Law, Australian National University
- 8 Air Chief Marshal Mark Binskin AC, Chief of the Defence Force