## © Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-626-3

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: <a href="http://www.aph.gov.au/senate\_fadt">http://www.aph.gov.au/senate\_fadt</a>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Committee Membership**

Senator Alex Gallacher, Chair ALP, SA Senator Chris Back, **Deputy Chair** (until 22 June 2017 and 12 to 14 July 2017) LP, WA Senator Bridget McKenzie, **Deputy Chair** (from 14 July 2017) NATS, VIC Senator David Fawcett LP, SA Senator Kimberley Kitching ALP, VIC Senator Claire Moore ALP, QLD Senator Jacqui Lambie (from 9 August 2017) JLN, TAS Senator Scott Ludlam (to 14 July 2017) AG, WA

## **Participating members**

Senator Chris Back (23 June 2017 to 31 July 2017)

LP, WA

## Secretariat

Ms Lyn Beverley, Committee Secretary

Mr David Sullivan, Committee Secretary (until 3 July 2017)

Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer

Ms Suzanne O'Neill, Senior Research Officer

Ms Margaret Cahill, Research Officer

Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer

