## © Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-76010-041-4

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Margaret Cahill (Research Officer)

Ms Marina Katic (Administrative Officer)

Ms Lauren Carnevale (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: <a href="www.aph.gov.au/senate\_fpa">www.aph.gov.au/senate\_fpa</a>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Membership of the Committee**

## Members

Senator the Hon Kate Lundy (Chair)	ALP, ACT
Senator Cory Bernardi (Deputy Chair)	LP, SA
Senator Alex Gallacher (until 7 July 2014)	ALP, SA
Senator Lee Rhiannon (until 7 July 2014)	AG, NSW
Senator Dean Smith	LP, WA
Senator Mehmet Tillem (until 30 June 2014)	ALP, VIC
Senator the Hon John Faulkner (from 1 July 2014)	ALP, NSW
Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig (from 1 July 2014)	ALP, QLD
Senator Janet Rice (from 7 July 2014)	AG, VIC

## **Participating Members**

Senator Catryna Bilyk	ALP, TAS
Senator John Madigan	DLP, VIC
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Nick Xenophon	IND, SA