## © Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-394-1

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_fpa

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

# **Membership of the Committee**

#### Members

Senator Jenny McAllister (Chair) (from 12.11.2015)	ALP, NSW
Senator Katy Gallagher (Chair from 26.03.2015 until 12.11.2015)	ALP, ACT
Senator the Hon Kate Lundy (Chair until 23.03.2015)	ALP, ACT
Senator Cory Bernardi (Deputy Chair)	LP, SA
Senator Joanna Lindgren (from 23.02.2016)	LP, QLD
Senator the Hon Joseph Ludwig	ALP, QLD
Senator Nova Peris	ALP, NT
Senator Janet Rice	AG, VIC
Senator Dean Smith (from 13.11.2013 until 23.02.2016)	LP, WA

### **Substitute Member**

Senator Rachel Siewert (replaced Senator Janet Rice)

AG, WA

# **Participating Members**

Senator Claire Moore ALP, QLD