© Commonwealth of Australia 2015 ISBN 978-1-76010-184-8

Committee address PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Tel: 02 6277 3526 Fax: 02 6277 5818 Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Environment\_and\_Com munications

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## **Committee membership**

Committee members from 1 July 2014

Senator Anne Urquhart, Chair Senator Anne Ruston, Deputy Chair Senator Joe Bullock Senator James McGrath Senator the Hon Lisa Singh Senator Larissa Waters

*Committee members to 30 June 2014* Senator the Hon Lin Thorp, Chair Senator John Williams, Deputy Chair Senator Louise Pratt Senator Anne Ruston Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens Senator Larissa Waters ALP, Tasmania LP, South Australia ALP, Western Australia LP, Queensland ALP, Tasmania AG, Queensland

ALP, Tasmania NATS, New South Wales ALP, Western Australia LP, South Australia ALP, New South Wales AG, Queensland

## Substitute member

Senator Rachel Siewert (AG, Western Australia) for Senator Larissa Waters (AG, Queensland) for this inquiry

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Ms Meryl Hampson, Research Officer Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Administrative Officer Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer