Appendix 1

Submissions, additional information, tabled documents and answers to questions on notice

Submissions

Received during the 44th Parliament

	8
1	Householder's Options to Protect the Environment Inc
2	Australian Maritime Safety Authority
3	Humane Society International
4	Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
5	District Council of Ceduna
6	Regional Development Australia Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula/Eyre Peninsula Local Government Assoc.
7	National Offshore Petroleum Safety and Environmental Management Authority (NOPSEMA)
8	Statoil
9	Environmental Defenders Office SA (Inc)
10	Stop Invasive Mining Group Incorporated
11	Australian Marine Oil Spill Centre (AMOSC)
12	City of Victor Harbor
13	Conservation Council of SA
14	Environmental Defenders Office of Australia
15	Department of the Environment
16	Santos Ltd
17	Chevron Australia Pty Ltd
18	Sea Shepherd Australia
19	Australian Marine Conservation Society
20	BP Developments Australia Pty Ltd
21	Murphy Australia Oil Pty Ltd
22	Greenpeace Australia Pacific
23	Clean Bight Alliance Australia (CBAA)
24	Mr Peter Wales
25	Ms Susan Buckland
26	Ms Kath Giblett
27	Mr Will Steffen
28	Mr Douglas Stetner
29	International Fund for Animal Welfare
30	Dr David Ellis
31	Miss Brianna Summers
32	Mrs Helen Allsopp
33	Miss Cobi Smith
34	Mr Patrick McMurray
35	Mr Laurent Lebreton
36	Mr Brad Leue
37	The Australia Institute

38	Miss Rebecca Faulkner
39	The Norwood Resource Incorporated
40	Mr Peter Treloar
41	Miss Danielle Hives
42	South Australian Oyster Growers Association (SAOGA)
43	The Wilderness Society (South Australia) Inc
44	South Australian Government
45	Ms Sophie Hayat
46	Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association Limited (APPEA)
47	Ms Emily Mitchell
48	Ms Alainee Kent
49	Ms Karen Vegar
50	Ms Ruth HillNoble
51	Ms Erin Gibson
52	Name Withheld
53	Name Withheld
54	Ms Carmel Young
55	Kangaroo Island/Victor Harbor Dolphin Watch
56	Ms Patricia George
57	Mr James Banks
58	Mr Jordan Wood
59	Ms Jean Harrison
60	Mr Peter Parry
61	Mr Peter Charles
62	Mr Bunna Lawrie
63	Ms Anne Daw

Received during the 45th Parliament

64	Professor Andrew Hopkins
65	Name Withheld
66	Mr Benjamin Byass
67	Mr Tony and Ms Phyll Bartram, KI/VH Dolphin Watch WDC
68	Brynn Mathews
69	Ms Rosamund Krivanek
70	Geoscience Australia
71	Ms Olivia Bakonyi
72	Department of Industry Innovation and Science
73	Emeritus Professor Robert Bea
74	Humane Society International
75	Australian Maritime Officers Union
76	Whale and Dolphin Conservation
77	Australian Youth Climate Coalition
78	Kangaroo Island Council
79	The Wilderness Society

80	Mr Leith Packer
81	Sea Shepherd Australia
82	South Australian Oyster Growers Association
83	Regional Development Australia Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula/Eyre Peninsula Local Government Association
84	Aboriginal Lands Trust
85	The Norwood Resource Incorporated

Form letters

Form letter type 1: received from 609 individuals Form letter type 2: received from 8,346 individuals Form letter type 3: received from 7,805 individuals

Tabled documents

Received during the 44th Parliament

Murphy Oil – Opening Statement (public hearing, Adelaide, 28 April 2016)

Murphy Oil – Stakeholder Tracker (public hearing, Adelaide, 28 April 2016)

Government of South Australia – Summary of submission (public hearing, Adelaide, 20 April 2016)

Additional Information

Received during the 45th Parliament

Additional information provided by Mrs Anne Daw

Survey results for South Australia's electorate of Flinders, conducted 28 September 2016, provided by The Wilderness Society following public hearing, Adelaide, 16 November 2016

Additional information provided by Chevron following public hearing, Adelaide, 16 November 2016

Answers to questions on notice

Received during the 44th Parliament

International Fund for Animal Welfare – Answers to questions taken on notice (public hearing, Adelaide, 28 April 2016)

NOPSEMA – Answers to questions taken on notice (public hearing, Adelaide, 28 April 2016)

Received during the 45th Parliament

Conservation Council of South Australia – Answers to question taken on notice (public hearing, Adelaide, 28 April 2016), provided following re-adoption of inquiry

City of Victor Habour Council – Answers to questions taken on notice, (public hearing, Adelaide, 28 April 2016), provided following re-adoption of inquiry

BP Developments Australia Pty Ltd – Answers to questions 1 and 3 taken on notice (public hearing, Adelaide, 28 April 2016), provided following re-adoption of inquiry

BP Developments Australia Pty Ltd – Answer to question 2 taken on notice, (public hearing, Adelaide, 28 April 2016), provided following re-adoption of inquiry

Government of South Australia – Answers to questions taken on notice (public hearing, Adelaide, 28 April 2016), provided following re-adoption of inquiry

The Wilderness Society – Answers to questions taken on notice (public hearing, Adelaide, 16 November 2016)

NOPSEMA – Answers to questions taken on notice (public hearing, Adelaide, 16 November 2016)

Department of the Environment and Energy – Answers to questions taken on notice (public hearing, Canberra, 8 February 2017)

Department of Industry, Innovation and Science – Answers to questions taken on notice (public hearing, Canberra, 8 February 2017)

Australian Taxation Office – Answers to written questions on notice

Chevron - Answers to questions taken on notice (public hearing, Adelaide, 16 November 2016)